http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngBarbara Kowalska ‎ - Feb 16, 2012

Chce podziekowac calemu personelowi Royalty East Banquet Hall za przygotowanie naszej uroczystosci weselnej .Panie Marku to co i jak Pan zorganizowal nasze przyjecie pozostanie w naszej pamieci do konca zycia ja i moj maz nie mozemy jeszcze dojsc do siebie po ostatnim weekendzie i tym wszystkim czym zostalismy mile zaskoczeni w tej chyba najpiekniejszej sali bankietowej w Chicago. Polecam ta sale wszystkim ktorzy szukaja dobrego i w odpowiedniej cenie miejsca na swoja uroczystosc. Moja rodzina w Polsce byla milo zaskoczona ze moze uczestniczyc wraz z nami w naszej uroczystosci,przekaz za posrednictwem waszych kamer byl bardzo plynny i bez zaklocen.Bardzo bardzo dziekuje Barbara Kowalska

Liked: Food, Service

 

Response from the owner

Flag as inappropriate

Salon de Banquetes en Chicago/Bodas Quinceaneras Royalty East Banquet Hall -

Verified owner

http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngKim ‎ - Jan 1, 2012

This magnificent Banquet Hall is great for all occasions place with fantastic "Live stars ceiling ďand waterfall is very nice to enjoy.Food and Service is BEST OF THE BEST. Overall I will recommend this to others and I will return here to make my next Party. Thank you Mark

Liked: Food, Service

 

Response from the owner

Flag as inappropriate

Salon de Banquetes en Chicago/Bodas Quinceaneras Royalty East Banquet Hall -

Verified owner

http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngDamian ‎ - May 30, 2011

The place is simply phenomenal! My friend had her birthday bash on May 29 and the party was awesome. The food was delicious and and their banquet looks very nice. The whole ceiling has a visual display of the night and stars so it looks like there is no ceiling. The main wall where the main guests sit is a big waterfall which looks beautiful. The dance floor is big enough for all the guests to dance at the same time with a lower and upper deck on each side where the guests can sit. Definitely the best banquet I've ever been to and would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and if you do happen to make a reservation here make sure to get the ribs. They are even better than the ones in restaurants who specialize in them.

 

Response from the owner

Flag as inappropriate

Salon de Banquetes en Chicago/Bodas Quinceaneras Royalty East Banquet Hall -

Verified owner

http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngRhonda ‎ - Oct 20, 2010

Awesome! We had our wedding reception at the Royalty East Banquet Hall. What attracted us was the food, the price, the location, the ambiance, and the personal touch. What we experienced on the day of our wedding was more than we could have ever imagined! Thank you Mark for helping to make our wedding day the success it was. Rhonda & Dante' Williams

 

Response from the owner

Flag as inappropriate

Salon de Banquetes en Chicago/Bodas Quinceaneras Royalty East Banquet Hall -

Verified owner

http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngDestin ‎ - Jan 14, 2009

We did our homework, This place is great! If you're looking for the perfect wedding receptions, prom event or business reception Royal East Banquet Hall is all that and more. We did our homework. Read every review. I am the type of person that loves European, food and a bar that has great low rates. I travel a lot for business and visit Chicago often so I know me and my business buddies we'll be back. Highly recommend it.

 

Response from the owner

Flag as inappropriate

Salon de Banquetes en Chicago/Bodas Quinceaneras Royalty East Banquet Hall -

Verified owner

http://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/reviews/default_avatar.pngKat ‎ - Aug 4, 2011

What an amazing banquet hall!!! Have been there twice recently, to a wedding and a birthday party, both of the times were a lot of fun, the food was delicious and the service was really good. Highly recommend for weddings, the dance floor is huge and the ceiling with the stars was beyond beautiful, never seen it before!!

Yahoo
http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/identity/nopic_48.gif

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by Rhonda

10/20/2010

We had our wedding reception at the Royalty East Banquet Hall October 2010. What attracted us was the food, the price, the location, the ambiance, and the personal touch. What we experienced on the day of our wedding was more than we could have ever imagined! Thank you Mark for helping to make our wedding day the success it was.

Rhonda & Dante' Williams

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/identity/nopic_48.gif

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by sylwek

09/27/2010

I agree with every comment made before me, last weekend I had my wedding at that place and i would have to say that it was very pleasant experience. Great food, very nice room owner very easy to work it. And the prices are hard to beat. I strongly recommend the restaurant.

http://a323.yahoofs.com/coreid/4c87233ei1c48zws134ac4/hXsXlH4wabIhry_y6LrHe0HzbBIIXzwl/1/tn48.png?ciAcKkPBVcJiy0Hf

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by arthur

05/24/2010

Give this place 5 stars, the experience was just great!
I had my reception for 200. The food and cake was even better than 3 years ago,love the ribs! Cannot be beat the price, this place is awesome!

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/identity/nopic_48.gif

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by mark

04/18/2008

EXCELLENT FOOD!!! Nice interior,good location and great prices A very wise choice for any receptions.

INSIDER PAGES

Agata G.

★★★★★ Royalty East Banquet Hall is my favorite place

Agata G. 5 Royalty East Banquet Hall

Give this place 5 stars, very good service and food.
We had a great time last month attending my bests friends birthday party.I already made my reservation for the next year.

July 05, 2009

Sylvia C.

★★★☆☆ banquet

Sylvia C. | insider_expertInsider Expert | Rank: 3,332 3 Royalty East Banquet Hall

My friend had her engagement party here and the place was really nice. It has a very classy look to it inside. The place was also big. I recommend this place.